Too bad we had to wait so long for Vampire Bella

Agreed: Vampire Bella is indeed one of the best changes ever.

Deadly Ever After

TODAY’S BREW: Eggnognut.  The last scoop of Hazelnut + Eggnog Coffee

I need my coffee today, because of course, Kristen and I went to see Breaking Dawn 2 last night, keeping us both up until the wee hours.  Kristen was not as drunk as I expected…I thought she would be yelling at the screen and cursing.  She had popcorn, I had Cookie Dough Bites, these are the things we always get.  I used my good shampoo in case Rob could see me through the screen.  This is the last time we will get to see a Twilight movie at midnight!  So sad, the end of an era.  Until Beautiful Creatures comes out.  You know how you think about a movie after you leave, and then is when you really decide if you liked it or not?  I really liked this movie!  A lot! It was a good ending to the…

View original post 506 more words

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the reblog, Daven! You the man.
    –Julie


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

