Enter the world of Jack Wendell:

Thank you Andrea Zug, for your wonderful and thoughtful review of Vampire Syndrome!

Andrea Zug at Lancers, Inc.

This seems to be my month for reading Epic Vampire Novels. I love it when an author gives me a new twist on an old favorite. That is precisely what Daven Anderson does in his novel, Vampire Syndrome.

After reading Dark Road to Paradise a few weeks ago, I didn’t think I could be surprised again. I was truly wrong in my assumption. Daven adds a twist, wrapped up nicely in the hero of his tale, Jack Wendell. Adding to the suspense is the fact that Jack has Down Syndrome.

I wasn’t sure just how this story would go as I tried to envision a special needs vampire, and what that fact might add to-or detract from-the Vampire persona. Let me just say that there was no detract from, in this story…it was all add to.
You will find non-stop action in this read. Edge of your seat-what’s…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

